Australia vs New Zealand 7th Match ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Highlights

Australia vs New Zealand: 7th Match ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Watch the highlights of Australia vs New Zealand 7th MatchICC Champions Trophy 2013 played at Edgbaston, Birmingham on June 12, 2013.

Australia Squad:-
Shane Watson, Matthew Wade (wk), Phillip Hughes, George Bailey (c), Adam Voges, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty

New Zealand Squad:-
Luke Ronchi (wk), Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, James Franklin, Brendon McCullum (c), Daniel Vettori, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Kyle Mills, Mitchell McClenaghan

  • George Bailey and Adam Voges’s knock and 4-wickets haul from Mitchell McClenaghan featured the 7th match of ICC Champions Trophy 2013.
  • Australia scored 243-8 in 50 overs with a top score of 71 runs off 76 balls including 7-fours from Adam Voges.
  • George Bailey scored 55 runs off 91 balls including 5-fours, Matthew Wade and Glenn Maxwell both added 29 runs each, and Mitchell Marsh 22.
  • New Zealand bowler Mitchell McClenaghan claimed 4-wickets haul for 65 runs in 10 overs, Nathan McCullum took 2-wickets for 46 runs in 10 overs, and Kane Williamson 1.
  • New Zealand scored 51-2 runs with a top score of 18 runs of 37 balls including a four from Kane Williamson, Luke Ronchi 14 runs, and Ross Taylor 9.
  • The second inning of the 7th match of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 stopped due to the rain and the match ended without any result.

Australia Innings Highlights

New Zealand Innings Highlights

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from ICC

You may like these posts

  1. To insert a code use <i rel="pre">code_here</i>
  2. To insert a quote use <b rel="quote">your_qoute</b>
  3. To insert a picture use <i rel="image">url_image_here</i>