New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I 2022 Highlights

Watch the highlights of New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I 2022 played between India and New Zealand at McLean Park, Napier in 22nd November 2022.

New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I 2022 Highlights

India (Playing XI): 
Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand (Playing XI): 
Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee(c), Lockie Ferguson

Match Highlights

New Zealand scored 160 for all-out in 19.4 overs with top scorer by Devon Conway cracked a 59 off 49-balls including 5-fours & 2-sixes.

India scored 75-4 in 9 overs and game ends a tie - due to rain DLS par score 75 after 9 overs India at par score when the rain-thrash the match.

Mohammed Siraj named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to claimed a career-best 4-wickets for 17-runs in 4-overs.

Suryakumar Yadav earned player of the series for contributing 124-runs in the three-match series.
Previous Post Next Post